Frequently Asked Questions

 

Question:
How do I register for the SOT-approved online aggressive driving course?

Answer:
Registration is quick and simple. You can click here to register online. Simply fill out all required fields and you can begin the online course immediately. You may also call us 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at (888) 714-7456 and register over the phone.

 

Question:
How can I save my drivers license from suspension?

Answer:
When you successfully complete our Delaware Secretary of Transportation (SOT) approved online aggressive driving course, you will fulfill your DMV behavioral modification/attitudinal-driving requirement and save your drivers license from suspension.

 

Question:
How much does the online course cost?

Answer:
Our Delaware Secretary of Transportation (SOT) approved online aggressive driving course is affordable for every driver. Delaware State mandates a fixed $100 fee for all aggressive driving courses. You can pay this amount in full or in three convenient installments starting at $33. The course fee includes all of the following:

  • All elements of the online course, including easy-to-read chapters, short open-book multiple-choice quizzes and final exam, and your Completion Certificate
  • Unlimited attempts to pass at no additional cost
  • Immediate access to the online course and FREE 24/7 Live Customer Support

Regular classroom defensive driving courses charge similar fees, but don't offer the convenience of an online course that fits any schedule, or the peace of mind that our 24/7 Live Customer Support provides.

The tuition you pay guarantees that you will receive the finest educational materials, the best customer service and the most dependable and hassle-free online aggressive driving program in Delaware.

If for any reason you are not satisfied with our service before you graduate, we offer a 100% money back guarantee with no questions asked.

 

Question:
How long does the online course take to complete?

Answer:
Our online course is designed to be self-paced and provides a comprehensive review of proper defensive driving techniques, DMV laws and licensing procedures, impaired driving issues, and aggressive driving behavior. Our online aggressive driving course has 15 chapters for a total of 8 hours of required instruction. Chapters are timed to ensure that you have enough time to learn all of the information and to meet Delaware state law requirements. Our program works around your busy schedule, so you can learn when it's convenient for you.

 

Question:
When do I get my Completion Certificate?

Answer:
Upon successful completion and payment for the course, you can print out your Completion Certificate as soon as you pass the final exam. Present DMV with a copy of your Completion Certificate as proof of compliance and save your drivers license from suspension. This certificate is for your records only. We will notify the state of your completion directly.

 

Question:
How can I pay for the online course?

Answer:
You can pay for the online course by credit/debit card or by check/money order. To pay by credit/debit card, simply fill out the online registration form and you will be linked to a secure payment page to complete your transaction. The site is encrypted to make your online payment fully secure. You can pay the course fee in full or in three convenient installments starting at $33. If you prefer to pay by check/money order, please mail the payment to our office at your earliest convenience.

 

Question:
Are there any special computer requirements to participate in the course?

Answer:
There are no required video downloads or other special computer requirements to participate in our online program. If you are on our website and can see this screen, you can enroll and complete the online course without any problems. Our online course is compatible with all computer configurations, including PCs and MACs, and even works on most cell phones and web-enabled electronic devices.

 

Question:
What happens if I fail the final exam? Can I take it again?

Answer:
You can retake the final exam as many times as needed for FREE.

 

Question:
I have already enrolled. How do I get back into the program?

Answer:
If you have already enrolled, please use your username and password to re-enter and complete the online course. If you have forgotten or lost your username and password, please call us toll-free at (888) 714-7456.

Start Online Course

or call toll-free (888) 714-7456

Returning Students