Online Course

You can now complete our Delaware Secretary of Transportation (SOT) approved aggressive driving course online to fulfill your DMV behavioral modification/attitudinal-driving requirement and save your drivers license from suspension. Simply complete these 3 easy steps:

  1. Register HERE for our Delaware Secretary of Transportation (SOT) approved online aggressive driving course.
  2. Study at your own pace through the online course consisting of easy-to-read chapters, streaming videos, interactive flash animations, and creative response sections. You can start and stop whenever you like, and your course progress is saved automatically.
  3. Upon successful completion and payment for the course, you can print out your Completion Certificate as soon as you pass the final exam. Note: This certificate is for your records only.
Start Online Course

or call toll-free (888) 714-7456

Aggressive Driving

The intent of Delaware's aggressive driving law is to identify aggressive drivers and change their high-risk driving habits by requiring their attendance in a specific training program. The ultimate goal is crash prevention. Aggressive driving is defined in terms of existing Title 21 offenses such as failure to yield, unsafe lane change, disregard of a traffic control device, failure to stop at the command of a police officer, following too closely, passing on a shoulder, and speeding.

Individuals convicted of 3 or more of these offenses as a result of continuous conduct are guilty of aggressive driving and are subject to increased penalties. Offenders are required to complete a behavioral modification/attitudinal-driving course within 90 days after the conviction for aggressive driving. Failure to attend the course may result in suspension of the individuals driving privilege.

Save Your Drivers License

When you successfully complete our Delaware Secretary of Transportation (SOT) approved online aggressive driving course, you will fulfill your DMV behavioral modification/attitudinal-driving requirement and save your drivers license from suspension.

Start Online Course

or call toll-free (888) 714-7456

Course Price

Our Delaware Secretary of Transportation (SOT) approved online aggressive driving course is affordable for every driver. Delaware State mandates a fixed $100 fee for all aggressive driving courses. You can pay this amount in full or in three convenient installments starting at $33. The course fee includes all of the following:

  • All elements of the online course, including easy-to-read chapters, short open-book multiple-choice quizzes and final exam, and your Completion Certificate
  • Unlimited attempts to pass at no additional cost
  • Immediate access to the online course and FREE 24/7 Live Customer Support

Regular classroom defensive driving courses charge similar fees, but don't offer the convenience of an online course that fits any schedule, or the peace of mind that our 24/7 Live Customer Support provides.

The tuition you pay guarantees that you will receive the finest educational materials, the best customer service and the most dependable and hassle-free online aggressive driving program in Delaware.

If for any reason you are not satisfied with our service before you graduate, we offer a 100% money back guarantee with no questions asked.

Start Online Course

or call toll-free (888) 714-7456

Returning Students